Print page

SOFTWARE

../../fileadmin/Microsites/Virtual-Technologies/Banner/Banner Software


VT-DMU – Use the potential of digital data

VT-DMU stands for innovative products, solutions and technologies. This claim was validated in 2016 when invenio software received the German Innovation Award in the medium business category. The software portfolio organises and manages the complexity of digital development data with unique flexibility.

VT-DMU stands for ʹVirtual Technologies – Digital Mock-upʹ. It is a modular design that is fully adapted to the clients requirements. The core of the software consists of all available functions. The various interface modules connect the core with the invenio or client products or with third party systems.

Discover our extensive offer of:

FUNCTIONS

The core of VT-DMU contains all the functions or algorithms needed for calculation or simulations. The individual modules of the invenio software can always be combined flexibly according to the client’s needs and desired range of functionality of the end user.

The following functions are part of the current service portfolio:

INTERFACES

Access to the VT-DMU functions is via flexible, target-group oreintated interfaces – our APIs (Application Programming Interface). This flexibilty allows both stand-alone solutions and complete integration into the client’s available systems.

  • Standard-Workflows
    Standard-Workflows are pre-configured simulation or assessment procedures which are connected to CAx systems by, for example, the graphical user interface ʹconnectʹ. Our clients use the Standard Workflows directy without implemention issues by ʹplug and playʹ. This entry-level solution is optimised for small and medium businesses.

  • Individual Solution
    Individual solutions are built up from individual software modules. Our experts select specific modules (functions) based on the client’s specific requirements and link these together so that they deliver the required results.

    Example: A client wants to reduce the amount of engine data first, then disassemble and finally wrap up the disassembly path. With the aid of the combination of ʹsurface-filterʹ, ʹplannerʹ und ʹswept-volumeʹ the software forms the bespoke solution as a client-specific workflow.

  • Partner Solutions
    We extend the products of software providers to the functionalities of VT-DMU by the Partner Solution. Free access and the flexible combination of the individual modules are directly possible via full licensing of the API.

STANDARD PRODUCTS

In addition to the individual features we already offer pre-configured, high-performance solutions that can be integrated directly into your system. Quality Monitor provides a quick overview of the simulation results. Connect is the attractive entry in the VT-software technology and WebView visualises the simulation results in the browser.

© 2018 invenio AG IMPRINTDATA PROTECTIONSITEMAP
share
FACEBOOK XING YOUTUBE
Top

Seite drucken

SOFTWARE

../../fileadmin/Microsites/Virtual-Technologies/Banner/Banner Software


VT-DMU – Nutzen Sie das Potenzial digitaler Daten

VT-DMU steht für innovative Produkte, Lösungen und Technologien! Ein Anspruch, den uns 2016 die Auszeichnung der invenio-Software mit dem deutschen Innovationspreis in der Kategorie Mittelstand bestätigte. Das Softwareportfolio organisiert und bewältigt die Komplexität der digitalen Entwicklungsdaten mit einzigartiger Flexibilität.

VT-DMU steht für ʹVirtual Technologies – Digital Mock-upʹ. Es ist ein Baukastensystem, das sich individuell an die Kundenanforderungen anpasst. Der Kern der Software besteht aus allen verfügbaren Funktionen. Die diversen Schnittstellenmodule verbinden den Kern mit den invenio- oder Kunden-Produkten beziehungsweise Dritt-Systemen.

Entdecken Sie unser umfassendes Angebot an:

FUNKTIONEN

Der Kern von VT-DMU enthält alle Funktionen beziehungsweise Algorithmen, die für die Berechnungen oder Simulationen notwendig sind. Die einzelnen Module der invenio-Software sind immer flexibel kombinierbar, je nach Bedarf und gewünschten Funktionsumfang des Endanwenders.

Folgende Funktionen sind Teil des aktuellen Leistungsportfolios:

SCHNITTSTELLEN

Der Zugang zu den VT-DMU-Funktionen erfolgt über flexible, zielgruppenorientierte Schnittstellen – unsere API’s (Application Programming Interface). Diese Flexibilität ermöglicht sowohl standalone Lösungen als auch die vollständige Integration in vorhandene Kundensysteme.

  • Standard-Workflows
    Standard-Workflows sind vorkonfigurierte Simulations- oder Berechnungsabläufe, die zum Beispiel über die grafische Benutzeroberfläche ʹconnectʹ an CAx-Systeme angebunden werden. Unsere Kunden nutzen die Standard-Workflows direkt ohne Implementierungsaufwand per ʹplug and playʹ. Diese Einsteiger-Lösung ist optimiert für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen.

  • Individual-Lösung
    Die Individual-Lösungen sind aus einzelnen Software-Modulen aufgebaut. Auf Basis der kundenspezifischen Anforderungen wählen unsere Experten spezifische Module (Funktionen) aus und verbinden diese so miteinander, dass die gewünschten Ergebnisse geliefert werden.

    Beispiel: Ein Kunde möchte zuerst die Datenmenge des Motors reduzieren, dann ausbauen und schließlich den Ausbauweg einhüllen. Mithilfe der Kombination der Module ʹsurface-filterʹ, ʹplannerʹ und ʹswept-volumeʹ bildet die Software die maßgeschneiderte Lösung als kundenspezifischen Workflow ab.

  • Partner-Lösung
    Über die Partner-Lösung erweitern wir die Produkte von Softwareanbietern um die Funktionalitäten von VT-DMU. Über die Voll-Lizensierung der API sind der freie Zugriff und die flexible Kombination der einzelnen Module direkt möglich.

STANDARDPRODUKTE

Neben den einzelnen Funktionen bieten wir Ihnen bereits vorkonfigurierte, performante Lösungen, die Sie direkt in Ihr System integrieren können. Quality-Monitor bietet eine schnelle Übersicht zu den Simulationsergebnissen. Connect ist der attraktive Einstieg in die VT-Softwaretechnologie und WebView visualisiert die Simulationsergebnisse im Browser.

© 2017 invenio AG IMPRESSUMDATENSCHUTZSITEMAP
Teilen
FACEBOOK XING YOUTUBE
Top